Penticton, British Columbia – Active Wellness Tour w/ Michael Dimuccio & Mary-Ellen Mason

When:
08/10/2017 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2017-08-10T18:00:00-07:00
2017-08-10T19:00:00-07:00
Where:
Private Residence
Penticton
BC
Canada
Cost:
guests free
Contact:
Mary-Ellen Mason
204-880-1974

Penticton, British Columbia
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Private Residence
RSVP TO inspiredbalancedliving@gmail.com
6 p.m. PST/ 8 p.m. CST/ 9 p.m. EST

The Nikken Choice with Michael Dimuccio
From Aerospace Engineer to Creating Millionaires Around the World

Living a Balanced Life with Mary-Ellen Mason
Business Entrepreneur, Triathlete and Stay at Home Mom

RSVP for full address!
Guest Free


inspiredbalancedliving@gmail.com

2017-08-09T09:38:30+00:00 August 9th, 2017|Comments Off on Penticton, British Columbia – Active Wellness Tour w/ Michael Dimuccio & Mary-Ellen Mason